Lodge

Herzog

explore

 
Amenities

Facilities

  • family friendly single family house

  • house can be stayed in alone

  • car parking lot

  • 4 double bedrooms, 1 single bedroom, 6 additional kids possible

  • luggage storage

  • free Wifi

  • tiled stove

  • open fire place

  • own garden

  • sundeck

  • bicycle parking space

  • non-smoking house

  • no pets allowed

Kids

  • children's bed

  • crip/baby bed

  • indoor games

Location

  • outskirts of Leogang

  • private quiet setting in green surroundings 

  • right on the bike path

  • on the hiking path 

  • right at the cross-country ski trail

  • hillside location

  • right at the ski-/hiking-/busstop

Wellness

  • sauna

  • tanning booth

  • relaxation room

  • sundeck

  • garden

Lodge Details

Room Details

 

The house can also be rented as a whole Lodge for up to 11 persons. Two doorways can be used separately if needed. The staircase in the living room leads to the upper floor to the master bedroom with balcony. All bedrooms have assigned bath / toilet or shower / toilet rooms. From the balconies you have a free panoramic view from the Hochkönig in the east, over the 'Saalfelden' basin up to the ski area 'Asitz' in the west. In the north, the inaccessible demarcation to the Federal Railways runs above the house. The track noise is heard by the low position of the house only for a very short time to a very small extent. Due to the dead end, the access road is low traffic. 5 assigned car parking spaces!

 

 

Access is via the main entrance and the garden entrance in the basement. The ground floor features an entrance hall, kitchen and living room and a double room with balcony and integrated bathroom / toilet. A single bedroom and guest toilet are located next to the hall. 

On the upper floor are the double rooms I and the adjoining double room II (or children's room for a maximum of 4 children) both double rooms each have their own bathrooms. A completely covered wide balcony leads the uninterrupted view into the 'Saalfelden' basin up to the Hochkönig (3000 m) in the east.


The basement is featured as our new garden apartment (see offer) and is part of this rental option, of course.

 

Facilities

Terrace, Balcony,  storage room, free Wifi, garden furniture, dining room, living room, 2 fully equipped kitchen, bedlinen and  towel included, open fire place, tiled stove, garden, TV, car parking lot (5cars)

Bathroom facilities

5x toilettes, 2x bathtubs, 2x showers

Location

detached unit

Size                              220 m²

1 - 11 adults ,plus 4 kids (up to 14years)  

Rooms                                   9

Bedrooms                             5

Booking

Ferienhaus

Herzog

entdecken

 
Ausstattung

Einrichtungen

  • Familienfreundliches Einfamilienhaus

  • Haus alleine bewohnbar

  • 4 DZ & 1 EZ & 4Kinder zusätzlich auf Ausziehcouchen möglich

  • PKW-Parkplätze

  • Gepäckraum 

  • Wifi gebührenfrei 

  • Kachelofen

  • Offener Kamin

  • eigener Garten

  • Sonnenterrasse

  • Fahrradabstellplatz

  • Nichtraucherhaus

  • Haustiere nicht erlaubt

Kinder

  • Kinderbett

  • Kinderspielzimmer

  • Gitterbett/Babybett

  • Spiele für Drinnen

Lage

  • Ortsrand von Leogang

  • Alleinlage in Ruhiger grüner Umgebung

  • Direkt am Radweg

  • Wanderwege vom Haus weg 

  • Langlauf - Loipe vor dem Haus

  • Hanglage

  • Direkt an der Ski-/Wander-/Bushaltestelle 

Wellness

  • Sauna

  • Solarium

  • Ruhe-/Relaxraum

  • Sonnenterrasse

Haus Details

Zimmerdetails

 

Das Ferienhaus kann auch als gesamtes Landhaus für 11 Personen gemietet werden. Ungeachtet dessen sind zwei Eingänge getrennt nutzbar. Der Treppenaufgang im Wohnzimmer führt in das Obergeschoß zu den Hauptschlafzimmern mit Balkon. Alle Schlafzimmer verfügen über zugeordnete Bad/WC bzw. DU/WC Räume. Von den Balkonen haben Sie einen freien Panoramablick vom Hochkönig im Osten, über das Saalfeldener Becken bis hin zum Schigebiet Asitz im Westen. Im Norden verläuft oberhalb des Hauses die nicht zugängliche Abgrenzung zur Bundesbahn. Das Bahngeräusch ist durch die Tieflage des Hauses jeweils nur sehr kurzzeitig in einem sehr geringem Ausmaß hörbar. Bedingt durch die Sackgasse ist die Zufahrtsstrasse gering befahren. 5 zugewiesene PKW Parkplätze!

 

 

Der Zugang erfolgt über den Haupteingang EG sowie über den Garteneingang im UG. Im EG befindet sich neben Diele, Wohnküche und Wohnzimmer auch ein Doppelzimmer mit Balkon und integriertem Bad/WC. Im OG sind die Doppelzimmer I und das nebenliegende Doppelzimmer II (oder Kinderzimmer für max. 4 Kinder) beide DZ haben jeweils eigene Nassräume. Ein gänzlich überdachter breit ausgeführter Balkon entführt den freien Blick in das Saalfeldener Becken bis zum Hochkönig (3000 m) im Osten. 


Im EG befinden sich ein weiteres Doppelzimmer III mit integrierten Bad/WC und ein Einzelzimmer IV mit Waschbecken und WC in der angrenzenden Diele. Im UG gehört die gesamte Räumlichkeit des Garten- Appartement (siehe Offert) in dieser Mietvariante natürlich dazu.

 

 

Ausstattung Zimmer/Appartement

Terrasse, Balkon, Abstellraum, WiFi Internet, Gartenmöbel, Esszimmer, Wohnzimmer, Balkonmöbel, Bettwäsche vorhanden, Sauna, Garten, Geschirrspülmaschine, Gefrierfach, 2 Wohnküchen, Zentralheizung, Kachelofen, Offener Kamin, Kabelfernsehen, Gefriermöglichkeit, Elektroherd, Handtücher vorhanden

Sanitäre Ausstattung

5xWC, 2xBadewanne, 2xDusche

Lage/Blick Zimmer/Appartement

Freistehend

Größe                          220 m²

Belegung 1 - 11 Erwachsene , zzgl 4 Kinder (bis 14Jahre) 

Zimmer                                 9

Schlafzimmer                       5

Buchung